Our Doodle Family
 
Puppies Available
 
Puppy Info
 
Adoption Application
 
Helpful Links
 
About Us
 
Gallery
 
Contact Us
 
Home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I have a few links I would like to share with you.  These have been helpful to me as I continue to learn about this wonderful breed.

ASSOCIATIONS:

Australian Labradoodle Club of  America, www.australianlabradoodleclub.us

International Labradoodle Association, www.ilainc.com 

OTHER BREEDERS:

Killara Ridge Breeding and Research Center, Inc. www.uslabradoodle.com

Northwest Australian Labradoodles, www.nwaussiedoodles.com

US Labradoodles, www.uslabradoodles.com

Whispering Winds, http://www.whisperingwindslabradoodles.com

Kadli Cottage, www.australianlabradoodles.us

Gemstone Labradoodles,  www.gemstonelabradoodles.ca

Prairie Doodles, www.prairiedoodles.ca

Sunvalley Labradoodles, www.sunvalleylabradoodles.com

Acadian Labradoodles, www.acadianlabradoodles.com

Oregon Labradoodles, www.oregonlabradoodles.com

 

HELPFUL Sites:

Crate Training, http://tjspetshop.com/midwest_homes.htm

Early Spay and Neuter, http://bestfriends.org/nmhp/printresources/pdf/juvenilespayneuter.pdf

 Pinkys Petsitting, www.pinkyspetsitting.com 

BULLETIN BOARDS:

Labradoodle cyber chat hosted by Tegan Park, http://disc.server.com/Indices/107128.html

 

LABRADOODLE NEWS:

Doodle Magazine, http://www.doodle-magazine.com

 

More Information and Articles related to Washington Labradoodles and Australian Labradoodles.

Resources

 

 Home * Our Doodle Family * Puppies Available

Puppy Info * Adoption Application * Helpful Links

About Us * Gallery * Contact Us

Washington Labradoodles 2005-2006.  All rights reserved.